about me


I was born and raised in the great city of Austin, Texas and absolutely love it here. I have two younger sisters, who are also two of my best friends. My favorite things to do in Austin are exploring downtown, wake surfing on Lake Travis, and hiking the many trails found all over the Austin area. 

I attended a small private Christian school in north Austin, beginning in kindergarten and ending with high school graduation. I developed several life long friendships during my 13 years there and graduated in 2017 with a class of 28.

After high school, I moved to Waco, Texas where I am currently a senior pursing a degree in accounting and business management. I absolutely LOVE Baylor, the great friends I’ve made there, and the cute little town of Waco. I have made many trips to the Magnolia Market, George’s, Cameron Park, and several other Waco staples!

In my free time, I love to shop, journal, cook new recipes, work out, read a good book (I love murder mysteries), or spend time outdoors. Some of my favorite things in this world are coffee, monograms, the container store, brunch, new clothes, craft supplies, manicures, Bible studies, target, and Blue Bell ice cream!

I started KAMRYNN with a “K” because I wanted a creative outlet, and I loved the idea of inspiring others by sharing my faith, style, and interests. You can expect many posts sharing tips & tricks for surviving college, fashion inspiration, and encouragement.  I’m so glad you’ve taken an interest in discovering my blog getting to know me! 

Much love,